Contact Details

James Wheddon
Managing Director
M: +44 (0) 7769 289 363
E: james.wheddon@mispecialty.com
Liam Smith
Head of UK Underwriting
M: +44 (0) 7827 931 105
E:liam.smith@mispecialty.com
Nick Sills
Senior Development Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7920 097 068
E:nick.sills@mispecialty.com
Kieran Leaver
Head of London
M: +44 (0) 7467 145 122
E: kieran.leaver@mispecialty.com
Donna Seely
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7590 182 716
E: donna.seely@mispecialty.com
Michael Ziverts
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7876 033 713
E: michael.ziverts@mispecialty.com
Debbie May
Executive & Operations Assistant
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 826

E: Debbie.May@mispecialty.com

Nicola Priest

Underwriter

M: +44 (0) 7894 095096

E: nicola.priest@mispecialty.com

Dylan Bullman

Underwriting Assistant

M: +44 (0) 7761 043 416

E:Dylan.Bullman@mispecialty.com

Phoebe Baker

Underwriting Assistant

E: phoebe.baker@mispecialty.com

Declan Kinsella
Senior Development Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7720 161 676

E: declan.kinsella@mispecialty.com

Scott Elliott
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7787 298 515
E:scott.elliott@mispecialty.com

Dan Wilde
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7384 461 782
E: daniel.wilde@mispecialty.com

 

Richard Armon
Senior Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7384 118 754
E richard.armon@mispecialty.com

Phil Woodward
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7738 076 625
E: philip.woodward@mispecialty.com

Louise Harwood
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 841
E: louise.harwood@mispecialty.com

Lee Dalton
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7823 399 139
E: lee.dalton@mispecialty.com

Jayne Walker
Senior Underwriting Assistant
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 821
E jayne.walker@mispecialty.com

Hayley McDonald
Underwriting Assistant
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 851
E: hayley.mcdonald@mispecialty.com

Jane Cole
Underwriting Assistant
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 843
E: jane.cole@mispecialty.com

Lorraine Poole
Underwriting Assistant
M: +44 (0) 7741 879 842
E: lorraine.poole@mispecialty.com

 

Dalone Hines
Underwriting Assistant
M: +44 (0) 7761 043 423
E: Dalone.Hines@mispecialty.com

 

Simon Coulson
Head of Southern Region

T: +44 (0) 1202 836 793
M: 
+44 (0) 7780 333 084
E: 
simon.coulson@mispecialty.com

Mark Stocker
Senior Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 836 794
M: +44 (0) 7765 229 817
E: mark.stocker@mispecialty.com
John Russ
Development Underwriter
T: +44 (0) 1202 836 795
M: +44 (0) 7557 262 842
E: john.russ@mispecialty.com
Stewart Carstairs
Development Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7385 949 615
E: stewart.carstairs@mispecialty.com

Chloe Alexander

Underwriting Assistant

M: +44
E: chloe.alexander@mispecialty.com

Steve Glasgow Cert CII

Assistant Underwriter

T: 023 9224 8788

E: steven.glasgow@mispecialty.com 

Connor Grigg

Assistant Underwriter

T: 023 9224 8788

M: 07789 960021
E: connor.grigg@mispecialty.com

James Rodgers

Assistant Underwriter

T: 023 9224 8797
E: james.rodgers@mispecialty.com

James Iacovou Cert CII

Assistant Underwriter

T: 023 9224 8794
E: james.iacovou@mispecialty.com

Catherine Woodgate

Underwriting Assistant

T: 023 9224 8796
E: catherine.woodgate@mispecialty.com

Lorraine Loxton-Gear Cert CII

Underwriter

T: 023 9224 8743
E: lorraine.loxton-gear@mispecialty.com

Tracey Bradley Cert CII

Assistant Underwriter

T: 023 9224 8748
E: tracey.bradley@mispecialty.com

Tina Chaffers Cert CII

Assistant Underwriter

T: 023 9224 8501
E: tina.chaffers@mispecialty.com

Gabriella Martin

Underwriting Assistant

T: 023 9224 8790
E: gabriella.martin@mispecialty.com

Jayne Goodrum Cert CII

Underwriting Assistant

T: 023 9224 8790

E: jayne.goodrum@mispecialty.com

Natalie Edwards

Underwriting Assistant

T: 023 9224 8789
E: natalie.edwards@mispecialty.com

Karen Dunn

Claims Manager

T: 023 9224 8782
E: karen.dunn@mispecialty.com

Fran West

Claims Handler

T: 023 9224 8767
E: fran.west@mispecialty.com

Jenna Thorpe

Accounts Administrator

T: 023 9224 8767

E: jen.thorpe@mispecialty.com