James Wheddon
Managing Director
M: +44 (0) 7769 289 363
E: james.wheddon@mispecialty.com
Liam Smith
Head of UK Underwriting
M: +44 (0) 7827 931 105
E:liam.smith@mispecialty.com
Nick Sills
Senior Development Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7920 097 068
E:nick.sills@mispecialty.com
Kieran Leaver
Head of London
M: +44 (0) 7467 145 122
E: kieran.leaver@mispecialty.com
Donna Seely
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7590 182 716
E: donna.seely@mispecialty.com
Michael Ziverts
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7876 033 713
E: michael.ziverts@mispecialty.com

Debbie May
Executive & Operations Assistant

M: +44 (0) 7741 879 826

E: Debbie.May@mispecialty.com

Nicola Priest

Underwriter

M: +44 (0) 7894 095096

E: nicola.priest@mispecialty.com

Dylan Bullman

Underwriting Assistant

M: +44 (0) 7761 043 416

E:Dylan.Bullman@mispecialty.com

Phoebe Baker

Underwriting Assistant

E: phoebe.baker@mispecialty.com

Declan Kinsella
Senior Development Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7720 161 676

E: declan.kinsella@mispecialty.com

Scott Elliott
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7787 298 515
E:scott.elliott@mispecialty.com
Dan Wilde
Underwriter
M: +44 (0) 7384 461 782
E: daniel.wilde@mispecialty.com
 
Richard Armon Senior Underwriter M: +44 (0) 7384 118 754 E richard.armon@mispecialty.com Phil Woodward Underwriter M: +44 (0) 7738 076 625 E: philip.woodward@mispecialty.com
Louise Harwood Underwriter M: +44 (0) 7741 879 841 E: louise.harwood@mispecialty.com Lee Dalton Underwriter M: +44 (0) 7823 399 139 E: lee.dalton@mispecialty.com
Jayne Walker Senior Underwriting Assistant M: +44 (0) 7741 879 821 E jayne.walker@mispecialty.com Hayley McDonald Underwriting Assistant M: +44 (0) 7741 879 851 E: hayley.mcdonald@mispecialty.com
Jane Cole Underwriting Assistant M: +44 (0) 7741 879 843 E: jane.cole@mispecialty.com Lorraine Poole Underwriting Assistant M: +44 (0) 7741 879 842 E: lorraine.poole@mispecialty.com
Dalone Hines Underwriting Assistant M: +44 (0) 7761 043 423 E: Dalone.Hines@mispecialty.com
Simon Coulson Head of Southern Region T: +44 (0) 1202 836 793 M: +44 (0) 7780 333 084 E: simon.coulson@mispecialty.com Mark Stocker Senior Development Underwriter T: +44 (0) 1202 836 794 M: +44 (0) 7765 229 817 E: mark.stocker@mispecialty.com
John Russ Development Underwriter T: +44 (0) 1202 836 795 M: +44 (0) 7557 262 842 E: john.russ@mispecialty.com Stewart Carstairs Development Underwriter M: +44 (0) 7385 949 615 E: stewart.carstairs@mispecialty.com
Chloe Alexander Underwriting Assistant M: +44 E: chloe.alexander@mispecialty.com Steve Glasgow Cert CII Assistant Underwriter T: 023 9224 8788 E: steven.glasgow@mispecialty.com 
Connor Grigg Assistant Underwriter T: 023 9224 8788 M: 07789 960021 E: connor.grigg@mispecialty.com James Rodgers Assistant Underwriter T: 023 9224 8797 E: james.rodgers@mispecialty.com
James Iacovou Cert CII Assistant Underwriter T: 023 9224 8794 E: james.iacovou@mispecialty.com Catherine Woodgate Underwriting Assistant T: 023 9224 8796 E: catherine.woodgate@mispecialty.com
Lorraine Loxton-Gear Cert CII Underwriter T: 023 9224 8743 E: lorraine.loxton-gear@mispecialty.com Tracey Bradley Cert CII Assistant Underwriter T: 023 9224 8748 E: tracey.bradley@mispecialty.com
Tina Chaffers Cert CII Assistant Underwriter T: 023 9224 8501 E: tina.chaffers@mispecialty.com Gabriella Martin Underwriting Assistant T: 023 9224 8790 E: gabriella.martin@mispecialty.com
Jayne Goodrum Cert CII Underwriting Assistant T: 023 9224 8790 E: jayne.goodrum@mispecialty.com Natalie Edwards Underwriting Assistant T: 023 9224 8789 E: natalie.edwards@mispecialty.com
Karen Dunn Claims Manager T: 023 9224 8782 E: karen.dunn@mispecialty.com Fran West Claims Handler T: 023 9224 8767 E: fran.west@mispecialty.com
Jenna Thorpe Accounts Administrator T: 023 9224 8767 E: jen.thorpe@mispecialty.com